(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>
Executive Board

VP of Programming & Ritual - Corinna Bayuk

President - Samantha Clark

Treasurer- Kileigh Keller


Secretary - Chelsea Singleton

Membership Ed- Chandler Carey

Alum and Heritage- Samantha Clark


PR and Recruitment- Samantha Rahe

To stay updated with us, follow our facebook,  twitter, tumblr, instagram, and flickr!
(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>